16 comments on “Love, sex, people,and what I think

    • I would say depend on each individual. Some people are on there because they are serious about finding friends/partner and some are just trying to taking advantage of others’ weaknesses. I have had witnessed that there are some relationships that work out great for people through dating sites 🙂

  1. Pingback: online dating

  2. I don’t doubt there are both genuine people and good relationships born of dating sites. I also think that a lot of people use them through desperation, when all else fails. And so I think it follows from this that the average dating site member is much more likely to be desperate than folk elsewhere. Therefore, the denizens of dating sites are not representative of daters in general.

    • Yes, what you have written are trues. Can’t argue with that. As I am myself used to across those kind of people before until I met my current boyfriend right now. I find that, people who have very little written on their profiles and who message other people with a line which doesn’t even make a sentence normally are those who just want a fling. But it is quite fun and great experiences.

  3. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, excellent blog!

  5. This is the right webpage for anyone who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really
    would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new
    spin on a topic that has been written about for many years.
    Excellent stuff, just great!

    where to find a date
    find a date
    how to find a date
    online dating
    free online dating
    where to find love
    dating site

  6. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Love, sex, people,and what I think | moonlightsentinel .

Leave a Reply

